All Reviews


Jan 16, 2022
5
(5/5
Viirastus Kraken handmade spoons for sea trout
Fantastic lure! I caught a gorgeous lake trout the first time I used this hand made waving spoon. The movement and balance of the 11 centimeters and 22 grams model are amazing.

Walter Arnoldo
Trentino
Italy
 

Jan 16, 2022
5
(5/5
Sven Laanet's handmade spoons for sea trout
Fantastic lure! I caught a gorgeous lake trout the first time I used this hand made waving spoon. The movement and balance of the 11 centimeters and 22 grams model are amazing.

Walter Arnoldo
Trentino
Italy
 

Nov 4, 2021
3
(3/5
Okuma Solaris
Everything works ok. Something makes me feel fragile. When winding the string, I have the feeling that it is matting. I use a 0.20mm cord
(Thumb 2.70m 10-40g)
Even if it belongs to the low price of the roll, I expected more from okuma.
Sending was fast
Trade fair
 

Sep 18, 2021
5
(5/5
Owner Hook Holder
Ļoti labs āķa turētājs.Iesaku.
 

Jun 15, 2021
5
(5/5
Rapala 3-In-1 Combo Bag
Good price and quality!!! My dad enjoys rapala 3 in 1 combo bag :) recommend 100%
 

Jun 1, 2021
5
(5/5
Rapala Urban Vest Pack
The Vest is great! Best price I could find. Only the shipping was a bit long. It took 3 weeks to Germany and the tracking didn’t really work all the time. I give 5 stars anyway because the vest finally arrived and it’s a great quality! Pro fishing EU sent it immediately so it wasn’t their fault. 5 stars for pro-fishing.eu and 2 stars for Estonia parcel service ?
 

May 10, 2021
5
(5/5
Fox Rage Spikey Shad
Great lure! Delivery was quicker than expected.
 

May 10, 2021
5
(5/5
Savage Gear 3D Rad
Great lure! Delivery was quicker than expected.
 

Feb 8, 2021
5
(5/5
Savage Gear Seeker ISP
excellent product
 

Jan 24, 2021
5
(5/5
Studs for Wading Boots
Reliable studs, specially in combination with Vision boots. Good wear resistant. No problems with falling out.
 
Page: 12345


Account

Click for more products.
No produts were found.

Menu