All Reviews


Nov 4, 2022
1
(1/5
Daiwa Tournament SF Monofilament Line
Nothing personal to this seller, but this is one of the worst monofil lines in the world. I lost 2 lures while casting and next 5 knots snapped between my hands. This line ended up in trash bin after its first work day.
 

Feb 3, 2022
5
(5/5
Lucky John Classic 4 balanced jig
Communication was very solid and the product is perfect.
 

Jan 21, 2022
5
(5/5
Original Viking Herring
Great castability e great movement in the water. Trouts like it
 

Jan 21, 2022
5
(5/5
Balzer Colonel Z Seatrout II
It does it job. Great castability!
 

Jan 16, 2022
5
(5/5
Viirastus Kraken handmade spoons for sea trout
Fantastic lure! I caught a gorgeous lake trout the first time I used this hand made waving spoon. The movement and balance of the 11 centimeters and 22 grams model are amazing.

Walter Arnoldo
Trentino
Italy
 

Jan 16, 2022
5
(5/5
Sven Laanet's handmade spoons for sea trout
Fantastic lure! I caught a gorgeous lake trout the first time I used this hand made waving spoon. The movement and balance of the 11 centimeters and 22 grams model are amazing.

Walter Arnoldo
Trentino
Italy
 

Nov 4, 2021
3
(3/5
Okuma Solaris
Everything works ok. Something makes me feel fragile. When winding the string, I have the feeling that it is matting. I use a 0.20mm cord
(Thumb 2.70m 10-40g)
Even if it belongs to the low price of the roll, I expected more from okuma.
Sending was fast
Trade fair
 

Sep 18, 2021
5
(5/5
Owner Hook Holder
Ļoti labs āķa turētājs.Iesaku.
 

Jun 15, 2021
5
(5/5
Rapala 3-In-1 Combo Bag
Good price and quality!!! My dad enjoys rapala 3 in 1 combo bag :) recommend 100%
 

Jun 1, 2021
5
(5/5
Rapala Urban Vest Pack
The Vest is great! Best price I could find. Only the shipping was a bit long. It took 3 weeks to Germany and the tracking didn’t really work all the time. I give 5 stars anyway because the vest finally arrived and it’s a great quality! Pro fishing EU sent it immediately so it wasn’t their fault. 5 stars for pro-fishing.eu and 2 stars for Estonia parcel service ?
 
Page: 12345


Account

Click for more products.
No produts were found.

Menu